Executive Committee

 

The Executive Committee serves as the representative of the Association, managing its affairs and establishing policies subject to the conditions and limitations prescribed in the Bylaws. The Executive Committee receives all committee reports and takes appropriate action on recommendations made in these reports where required, and directs the investment and care of the funds of the Association.

RMWEA Policies        Committee Project Page        2021 Strategic Plan    2022/2023 Executive Board Meetings


President

Hannah Fodor
Carollo Engineers
executive@rmwea.org
president@rmwea.org
 

Past President

Jamie Safulko
South Platte Renew
executive@rmwea.org
 

Vice President

Deena Davidson
Tetra Tech
executive@rmwea.org
 

Treasurer

Clay Rahn
HDR

treasurer@rmwea.org
Treasurers Corner
 

Secretary

Kristin Johansen
Albuquerque Bernalillo County Water Authority
hfodor@carollo.com
 

WEF Senior Delegate   

Bill Peretti
The Coombs Hopkins Company
bill@chcwater.com

WEF Junior Delegate

Joe R Tamburini
AWC Solutions

joet@awcsolutions.com

 

Trustees

Term expires 2023

Stephanie Segler
Black & Veatch
SeglerSR@bv.com

Dan Freedman
Metro Water Recovery
dfreedman@metrowaterrecovery.com

 

Term expires 2024

Kacie Allard
South Platte Renew
kallard@englewoodco.gov

Tanner Kraft 
City of Westminster - Big Dry Creek WWTF
tkraft@cityofwestminster.us
 

Term expires 2025

Emilie Abbott
Parker Water and Sanitation District
eabbott@pwsd.org

Rob Staton
Black & Veatch
StatonRW@bv.com