Executive Committee

 

The Executive Committee serves as the representative of the Association, managing its affairs and establishing policies subject to the conditions and limitations prescribed in the Bylaws. The Executive Committee receives all committee reports and takes appropriate action on recommendations made in these reports where required, and directs the investment and care of the funds of the Association.

RMWEA Policies    Committee Meeting Minutes      Joint Governing Board Minutes     Committee Project Page
RMWEA Committees     2017 Strategic Plan 


President

Ceila Rethamel 
City of Westminster
crethame@CityofWestminster.us
303-658-2532

Past President

Bill Peretti
Coombs-Hopkins Company
bill@coombshopkins.com
303-477-1970
 

Vice President

Julie Smith
Miller Coors Brewing Company
Julie.Smith@millercoors.com
303-277-5630

Treasurer

Stacy Walker
Littleton/Englewood WWTP
swalker@englewoodco.gov
Treasurers Corner

Secretary

Jamie Langer
Parker Water Engineer
jlanger@pwsd.org
720-842-4254
 
 

WEF Senior Delegate   

Will Raatz
W2 Engineers, LLC
720-331-2332
will.raatz@w2eng.com

WEF Junior Delegate

Jeff Berlin
Carollo Engineers
303-635-1220
jberlin@carollo.com

WEF Delegate Elect

Trustees

Term expires 2019

Kevin Feeley

Metro Wastewater Reclamation District

Hannah Wilner
Carollo Engineers
Term expires 2020

Deena Garland

Kristin Johansen
Term expires 2021

Leanne Miller

Mark Valentine