Executive Committee

The Executive Committee serves as the representative of the Association, managing its affairs and establishing policies subject to the conditions and limitations prescribed in the Bylaws. The Executive Committee receives all committee reports and takes appropriate action on recommendations made in these reports where required, and directs the investment and care of the funds of the Association.

RMWEA Policies    Committee Meeting Minutes      Joint Governing Board Minutes
RMWEA Committees  2014 - 2015 Contact List       2017 Strategic Plan New!

President

Bill Peretti
Coombs-Hopkins Company
bill@coombshopkins.com
303-477-1970

Past president

Joe Tamburini 
Tetra Tech
joe.r.tamburini@tetratech.com
303-825-5999

Vice President

Ceila Rethamel 
City of Westminster
crethame@CityofWestminster.us
303-658-2532

Treasurer

Julie Smith
Miller Coors Brewing Company
Julie.Smith@millercoors.com
303-277-5630

Treasurers Corner

Secretary

Stacy Walker
Littleton/Englewood WWTP
swalker@englewoodco.gov
 

WEF Senior Delegate   

Jeff Rabas
Ramey Environmental Compliance, Inc.
303-833-5505
jeffr@recinc.net

Will Raatz
W2 Engineers, LLC
720-331-2332
will.raatz@w2eng.com

WEF Junior Delegate

WEF Delegate Elect

Jeff Berlin
Carollo Engineers
303-635-1220
jberlin@carollo.com

Trustees

Term expires 2018

Gragg White
 
Term expires 2019

Kevin Feeley

Metro Wastewater Reclamation District

Hannah Wilner
Carollo Engineers
Term expires 2020

Deena Garland

Kristin Johansen