The RMWEA Thomas Crapper Award

The Crapper

This Crapper award is awarded to an individual that may or may not be an RMWEA member but goes out of their way to be helpful and make RMWEA successful.


2001 Ms. Pat Butler 2002 Ms. Brenna Durkin
2003 Ms. Debbie Patton 2004 Sandy Orren (CH2MHill)
2005 Gail Higginson, Stantec 2006 Linda Ramey, REC Inc.
2007 Sylvia Rottman, JoAnn Vold - TEAMs 2008 Virginia Farmer
2009 Becky Medlock 2010 Debbie Taylor
2011 Page Parker 2012 Ann Dingeman
2013 Dennis Stowe 2014 Greg Farmer
    2016 Debby Patton, Coombs-Hopkins Company