RMSAWWA/RMWEA Joint Water Reuse Subcommittee Members

 

RMSAWWA/RMWEA JOINT WATER REUSE SUBCOMMITTEES

Membership– Richard Leger rleger@auroragov.org 
Training, Legislation and Compliance - Tara Kelley tkelley@csu.org 
Direct / Indirect Potable Reuse - Dave Takeda dave@mskwater.com  
Industrial Reuse - Abigail Antolovich Abigail.antolovich@xyleminc.com

Research and Funding - John Rehring jrehring@carollo.com
Workshops / Conferences - Jodi Villa jodivilla@kennedyjenks.com
Website– Steve Ravel - steve.ravel@mottmac.com
Scholarships and Awards – Tanja Rauch-Williams trauch-williams@carollo.com
Outreach and Education – Laura Belanger laura.belanger@westernresources.org

RMSAWWA/RMWEA JOINT WATER REUSE COMMITTEE ACTIVITIES

 
Rocky Mountain Reuse
Current News and Events
Officers and Members
Subcommittees
Meeting Schedule
Meeting Minutes
Guidance and Regulations
FAQs
General Information
Contact Us